Huss, Søren - Oppefra & Ned

Vendor: Universal
Released: 2012


Søren Huss (born 6 September 1975) is a Danish singer, songwriter and guitarist who is best known as lead singer and lyricist in the band Saybia, which was formed in nyborg in January 1993. Huss publishes his first solo album, Troen & Ingen the 18th October 2010 and his second solo album 15th October 2012. The first album dealt with his personal grief, after a traffic accident took his girlfriends life. He has since moved back to his home town with their daughter. With the release of his second solo album with danish songs, it seems he has set out on a new course in his musical career.

159,95 dkr


01 Det er Ganske Enkelt
02 De Sorte Tal
03 Den Der Isme
04 Oppefra & Ned
05 Ambassade
06 Fru Mørke
07 Koma
08 Adgang Forbudt
09 Øjeblikket
10 Den Smukkeste Sommerdag

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€21.95 EUR
Huss, Søren - Oppefra & Ned Huss, Søren - Oppefra & Ned